On the Frontlines of Change | Vogue Business and Trove Sustainability Forum 2023

On the Frontlines of Change | Vogue Business and Trove Sustainability Forum 2023

On the Frontlines of Change | Vogue Business and Trove Sustainability Forum 2023

946 946 people viewed this event.

Join Asia Floor Wage Alliance at the third edition of the Vogue Business Sustainability Forum as we uncover fashion’s steps to circularity; explore the challenges facing those on the frontline of garment production; envision a future where fashion approaches sustainability in novel ways; and hear from fashion and sustainability’s biggest players to map out what comes next.

AFWA will be represented by Wiranta Ginting, our Deputy International Coordinator.

Date & Time: 6th April, 2023, 8.30am (ET) / 1.30pm (BST) / 6 pm (IST) / 7.30 pm (ICT)

“Where is sustainable fashion today? While front of mind for the industry, tangible progress is still elusive for many as pressure mounts. What’s clear is that fashion can’t just incorporate sustainable methods into its business model, it needs to overhaul that model entirely in order to fulfill its goals. But how?”

– Hilary Milnes, Executive Americas Editor, Vogue Business

To register for this event please visit the following URL: https://www.voguebusiness.com/events/on-the-frontlines-of-change →

 

Date And Time

06-April-2023
 

Location

Online event
 

Event Types

 

Event Category

Share With Friends